principal-seniorchandori@kkwagh.edu.in

(02550)233439, 233438

Teaching Staff


Photo Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Dr. Datir Ramhari Kisan

Economics Principal rkdatir@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Chaudhari Balu Baldeo

Computer Science Assistant Professor(Computer HOD) bbchaudhari@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. Hanmant Tukaram Waghmare

Politics Assistant Professor(HOD) htwaghmare@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Jadhav N. S.

History Assistant Professor nsjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof.Gundgal Manisha Anna

Marathi Assistant Professor mdchavan@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Durgest Devidas Narayan

English Assistant Professor dndurgest@kkw.edu.in
Surwade S.M. Commerce Assistant Professor
Shaikh S.A.

Commerce Assistant Professor
Prof. Aher Pravin Pandurang

Commerce Assistant Professor(HOD) ppaher@kkwagh.edu.in
Yogesh Bhausaheb Aher

Commerce Assistant Professor ybaher@kkwagh.edu.in
Tushar Dilip Bagul

Commerce Assistant Professor tdbagul@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Bakre Satyam Sham

Science Assistant Professor ssbakre@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Kolhe Bandu Baburao

Physical Education and Sports Phy. Director bbkolhe@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. A.B. Janjale

English Assistant Professor abjanjale@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr.Bhandare Savita Vishnu

Econimics Assistant Professor svbhandare@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Bhalerao Seema Balkrishna

Mathematics Assistant Professor sbbhalerao@kkwgh.edu.in
Prof. Pote Rahul Balasaheb

Computer Science Assistant Professor rbpote@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Khairnar Dipali Navnath

Mathematics Assistant Professor dnkhairnar@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Deshmukh Nayna Jaysing

Electronics Assistant Professor njdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Pangavhane Arti Dinkar

Science Assistant Professor adpangavhane@kkwagh.edu.in
Dipali Pandurang Pagare

Geography Assistant Professor dppagare@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Kare Monali Vijay

Science Assistant Professor mvkare@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Kulkarni Supriya Jayprakash

Computer Science Assistant Professor sjkulkarni@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Kapse C.R.

Psychology Assistant Professor(HOD) crkapse@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Pawar Anita Dattatraya

English Assistant professor adpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
Shweta Ashok Shinde

Science Assistant professor Shwetashekhar8888@gmail.com
Lokhande Bhagyashri Sanjay

Computer Science Assistant professor Lokhandebhagyashri744@gmail.com
Prof. Kadam Pallavi Sharad

Science Assistant Professor Pallavikadam057@gmail.com
Poonam Vishal Brahmankar

Economics Assistant Professor poonamb263@gmail.com
Prof. Shinde Suvarna Ramnath

Science Assistant Professor suvranashinde532@gmail.com
Prof. Kadale Reshma Sampat

Science Assistant Professor rskadale@kkwagh.edu.in
Prof. Shirsath S.B.

Science Assistant Professor Supriyashirsath98@gmail.com
Prof. Nimbekar Tanaji Daulat Geography Assistant Professor nimbekart@gmail.com