principal-seniorchandori@kkwagh.edu.in

(02550)233439, 233438

Office Staff


Photo Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
Dr.R.K.Datir

Econimics Principal rkdatir@kkwagh.edu.in
Aher Pravin P.

Commerce Vice-Principal ppaher@kkwagh.edu.in
Dr. S. G. Sawant Economics Vice-Principal sgsawanat@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. WADGHULE GORAKSHANATH V. OFFICE CLERK CUM TYPIST gvwadghule@kkwagh.edu.in
Mrs. Tarle Sonali B. OFFICE Accountant sbtarle@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Gurule S. J. OFFICE Jr. Clerk sjgurule@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Mogal R. V. OFFICE Clerk rvmogal@kkwagh.edu.in
Mr. Bhavsar Dhiraj Anil OFFICE Assistant dabhavsar@kkwagh.edu.in

Technical Staff


Photo Name of staff Department Designation E-mail ID
MR.KOKATE VILAS S. COMPUTER SCIENCE LAB. ASSISTANT vskokate@kkwagh.edu.in
MR. KHALKAR AMOL SHIVAJI COMPUTER SCIENCE LAB. ASSISTANT askhalkar@kkwagh.edu.in
Kushre Vaibhav Manik Science Lab assistant kusharevm@gmail.com